“Hello, I’m Pickle.”

Pickle, the mouse“Hello, I’m Pickle. We haven’t yet met. Actually  I have only just been created and am still settling into my new home in the top desk draw of my creator. I was talking to her this morning, asking whether she could make me taller but she replied that I was cute just as I am and would have to wait to grow taller just like anyone else.  I have yet to be convinced!

Soon I will be available on all sorts of cards for Birthdays and other celebrations. Short stories of my adventures will appear too; I’ll try not to get into any trouble but I can’t promise.

I’ll be back soon with more news, but now its time for some sledging, wheeeeeee!”

Leave a Reply

